Paul Corrie Featured In Traditional Home April 2011!

In the most recent issue of Traditional Home (April 2011), a Master Bedroom that I designed for a Sweepstakes winner is revealed!  I’m absolutely thrilled with the spread and overall layout / presentation of my recommendations!  While the Before photos are not included, I can tell you that the transformation is quite dramatic…

An Online Virtual Tour of the Master Bedroom and Master Bath will be available on Traditional Home’s website in late March…Trad. Home recorded my voice on Friday to include my selections and recommendations for Mr. and Mrs. Reckner’s home…You will find the Online Tour to be much more extensive, detailed, and informative…so stay tuned!

Thank you, Traditional Home…As always, it’s an honor to work with and be featured by you!

 

About this entry