Functional & Stylish!

I love this unexpected twist on Wisteria’s chalkboard…The Going For Baroque Chalkboard is not only extremely functional but appropriately stylized!

Its Baroque frame adds a touch of formality, which makes this wall art versatile for so many spaces…I’m, of course, always one to edit…but when it comes to needing something on a wall, I am also a fan of inexpensive options…mirrors and photography (and chalkboards!) should be definite contenders for consideration.

I could see this chalkboard in a kitchen (put your grocery list on it), a mudroom (kids’ could have lists of what they needed for school the next day), a dining room (dinner menus could be listed when entertaining), or even a kids’ bedroom (daily inspirational quotes or goals could be written)…

At $129., I love this “wall art” option for almost any space…functional and stylish…Good job, Wisteria!

About this entry